Red Carpet Entertainment Banner
Home Our Services Upcoming Events Weddings Benefit
Fundraisers

Corporate
Events

Dances

Private Parties About the DJs Contact Us

You are invited to join

DJ Chester Chomp's Zoom Room Dance Party!

Live Every Friday Evening - 6:00 p.m. Hawaii, 7:00 p.m. Alaska, 8:00 p.m. Pacific,
9:00 p.m. Mountain, 10:00 p.m. Central, 11:00 p.m. Eastern

 

Welcome!  This is a community that is open to everyone who finds joy in dancing.  This is a free family friendly online event series hosted by DJ Chester Chomp. It uses the free version of Zoom which  lasts 40 minutes.

Get Ready!  You  are welcome to come as you are, but consider dressing up to add your style and flair to the party.  If you have a pretty dress, nice suit or fun costume this is the place to show it off.   You might even consider decorating your space to add to the party atmosphere.

Make New Friends!  All microphones are disabled so as not to cause the music to cut.  However, text chatting is encouraged.  When you take a break from dancing, send a message to the party.  If you are impressed by somebody, send him or her a public or private message compliment.  Introduce yourself.  Figure out how you can connect after the party.        

Click!  Tap the Zoom Room Party graphic below to enter the party.  Have fun showing off your best moves and watching others do the same.   The party is recorded for potential rebroadcast on YouTube. If you prefer to stay private, you can keep your camera turned off.

Support!  If you had fun and want to expand the community, we would appreciate your help to get the word out for next week.  Invite other dancers to join us.  You can post a link to this page on social media, email it or text it to your friends.  Be sure to mark your own calendar as well.   And tips are always appreciated. Thank you!               

***WARNING: FLASHING LIGHTS. DO NOT ENTER IF YOU ARE PHOTOSENSITIVE.*** 

 

 
 
Tip jar link to leave a tip
 Venmo: @RedCarpetEntertainment
 

Pro Tip: Like bass? Make sure to select "Enable Original Sound". For desktop and laptop computers and tablets, you should not need to do anything as this setting is usually automatic. But for phones, you may need to toggle this feature in the "...More" options menu at the bottom of your screen.

Pro Tip: Connect your device to your TV with an HDMI cable. Much easier to see the action!

 
Dress Codes DJ Chester Chomp's Zoom Room Dance Party Facebook YouTube
 

Red Carpet Entertainment 907 538 9822